Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

St John's CEP School

Growing towards the future through love, care and respect

Christmas Lunch must be ordered by 12 noon today

St John's Digital Leaders

Our digital leaders are:


Year 6 - Hope Threadgill and Thomas Phillips

Year 5 - Mia Hayes and Gracie Goodman

Year 4R  - Alexis Boadi and Luke Samson

Year 4H - Nishchal Gurung and Amelie Spice 

Year 3M - William Thompson and Phillipa Drysdale

Year 3DG - Rachel Ely and Jonathon Brooks


To launch the hour of code website, click on the link below.....

Image result for hour of code logo